C01804-2018

# SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

## CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Mar 19, 2018

2. SEC Identification Number

CS201619734

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

009-393-167-000

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

Chelsea Logistics Holdings Corp.

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

Davao

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

Stella Hizon Reyes Road, Bo.Pampanga, Davao City Postal Code 8000

0000

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

+63 82 224 5373

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

| Title of Each Class | Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding |  |
|---------------------|---|--|
| Common Shares       | 1,821,977,615   |  |

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



# Chelsea Logistics Holdings Corp. CLC

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

#### Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting

#### Background/Description of the Disclosure

The Board of Directors of the Company held an organizational meeting immediately after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting on 19 March 2018 at Marco Polo Hotel, Davao City.

#### List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

| Name of Person                                 | Position/Designation  | Shareholdings in the<br>Listed Company |             | Nature of Indirect         |
|--|---|--|-------------|----------------------------|
|  |   | Direct                                 | Indirect    | Ownership                  |
| Dennis A. Uy                                   | Chairman  | 1                                      | 892,769,224 | Thru Udenna<br>Corporation |
| Cherylyn C. Uy Treasurer                       |   | 1                                      | 382,615,385 | Thru Udenna<br>Corporation |
| Chryss Alfonsus<br>V. Damuy  President and CEO |   | 522,000                                | -           | -                          |
| Ignacia S. Braga<br>IV                         | VP - Finance  | 452,000                                | -           | -                          |
| Irwin M. Montano                               | a. Henedina V. AVP - Business Development & Corporate Affairs / |  | -           | -                          |
| Ma. Henedina V.<br>San Juan                    |   |  | -           | -                          |
| Rodel V.<br>Marqueses                          | Finance Controller  | 169,000                                | -           | -                          |
| Leandro E.<br>Abarquez                         | Compliance Officer  | 36,300                                 | -           | -                          |
| Rishamae S. Diaz                               | Investor Relations Officer                                      | -                                      | -           | -                          |

#### List of Committees and Membership

| Name of Committees   | Members                  | Position/Designation in Committee |
|----------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Nomination Committee | Dennis A. Uy             | Chairperson                       |
| Nomination Committee | Miguel Rene A. Dominguez | Member                            |
| Nomination Committee | Efren E. Uy              | Member                            |
| Audit Committee      | Miguel Rene A. Dominguez | Chairperson                       |

| Audit Committee                     | Dennis A. Uy             | Member      |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------------|-------------|
| Audit Committee                     | Jesus S. Guevara II      | Member      |
| Corporate Governance Committee      | Jesus S. Guevara II      | Chairperson |
| Corporate Governance Committee      | Gener T. Mendoza         | Member      |
| Corporate Governance Committee      | Miguel Rene A. Dominguez | Member      |
| Board Risk Oversight Committee      | Gener T. Mendoza         | Chairperson |
| Board Risk Oversight Committee      | Arthur Kenneth L. Sy     | Member      |
| Board Risk Oversight Committee      | Miguel Rene A. Dominguez | Member      |
| Related Party Transaction Committee | Jesus S. Guevara II      | Chairperson |
| Related Party Transaction Committee | Eduardo A. Bangayan      | Member      |
| Related Party Transaction Committee | Gener T. Mendoza         | Member      |

| List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors |  |
|---|--|
| N/A   |  |
| Other Relevant Information  |  |
| N/A   |  |

### Filed on behalf by:

|  | Name        | Leandro Abarquez   |
|--|-------------|--------------------|
|  | Designation | Compliance Officer |
|  |             |                    |